Fixture finder

This is a dating service for teams who are seeking friendly fixtures. Club Administrators can advertise here via the Club Administrator admin area.

Sport:
Saturday, October 28, 2017

Ed James

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, November 11, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Ed James

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, December 2, 2017

Ed James

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Harrow Men's 2s

Away fixture MBBO div 9 or equivalent

added Saturday, September 23, 2017

Paula Redpath - GK

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Dan Wardle

  • Email Dan
  • 01322 523039
  • 07808 738010
  • 07808 738010
Saturday, January 6, 2018

Jan Bowen

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Dave Carnell