How do I archive a team (Club administrator)?
Over time, one or more of your teams may become disused.
Teams can't normally be permanently deleted from our system, because any past fixtures and results and league tables would be affected.
So you can archive a team, which simply hides it from the public screens for the purposes of navigation, prevents them from being entered into competitions by leagues, but keeps them in any past league tables, stats and so on.
To archive a team, go in to the Club Administrator area, then click Teams, then 'edit'.