How do I remove past friendlies from my team's page?
Each year, on August 1, we archive 'current' friendlies that clearly belong to a previous season, and that has the effect of removing these from your team's page.
Friendlies entered for the next season (i.e. created before Aug 1, but dated after Aug 1), will remain as 'current'.
Club administrators can delete past friendlies (up to a year back), if no result has been entered.